Calm Lake


EC Executive

Chair Ed Paleczny • Vice Chair John Huycke • Treasurer Michael Harper • Research & Planning Lead Roz Moore • Communications Lois Wallace

EC Task Teams

Shoreline Projects: Lois Wallace, Bill Ratcliff

Dissolved Oxygen Study: Roz Moore, Tim Moore, Ralph Reed, Jeff Chalmers

County Official Plan Input/Shoreline Conservation: Roz Moore, Rob Little, Mike Hendren, Andrea Hicks, Lois Wallace 

Communications: Lois Wallace, Jennifer David

Septic Re-inspection Advocacy: Rob Little, Lois Wallace

Lake Association Representatives

Association of Stony Lake Cottagers (ASLC): John Huycke

Birchcliff Property Owners Association (BPOA): Bill Ratcliff

Juniper Point Cottage Owners Association (JPCOA): Jennifer Darling

Kawartha Park Cottagers Association (KPCA): Michelle Newton

Sandy Point Association: Mike Hendren

Upper Stoney Lake Association (USLA): TBD

White Lake Association (WLA): Bill Herman

Township Liaison Representatives

Douro-Dummer: Tom Watts, Councillor

North Kawartha: Roman Miszuk, Councillor

Selwyn: Rob Lamarre, Manager, Building & Planning

Trent Lakes: Kim Letto, Councillor


©2020 by Environment Council for Clear, Ston(e)y and White Lakes.